Connect with an Advisor

Do you have questions about which program to pursue? Do you have transfer credits and want to know how they will transfer into a program? If so, contact the advisor or coordinator listed below and they can answer your questions.

Undergraduate

Dr. Andy Bertsch
Business Administration Chair, Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program Director, Professor

Old Main 315F
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4486

Program Information

Dr. Gary Rabe
Department Chair
gary.rabe@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3507

Program Information

Heather Martin
Advising Coordinator
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3265

Program Information

Dr. Kristi Berg
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4337

Program Information

Dr. Andy Bertsch
Business Administration Chair, Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program Director, Professor

Old Main 315F
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4486

Program Information

Dr. Evan D. Borisinkoff
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3055

Program Information

Melissa Fettig, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
melissa.fettig@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3251

Program Information

Karen Foley
Instructor, Early Childhood Education Coordinator
karen.foley@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3150

Program Information

Dr. Andy Bertsch
Business Administration Chair, Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program Director, Professor

Old Main 315F
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4486

Program Information

Dr. Andy Bertsch
Business Administration Chair, Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program Director, Professor

Old Main 315F
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4486

Program Information

Dr. Kristi Berg
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4337

Program Information

Dr. Kristi Berg
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4337

Program Information

Dr. Kristi Berg
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4337

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3846

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3846

Program Information

Graduate

Dr. Daniel R. Conn
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Master of Education Program Director
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3267

Program Information

Dr. Evan D. Borisinkoff
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3055

Program Information

Dr. Kristi Berg
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4337

Program Information

Dr. Andy Bertsch
Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program Director, Professor
701-858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3846

Program Information

Dr. Mary Huston
Assistant Professor/Chairperson
mary.huston@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3593

Program Information

Dr. Linda Cresap
Master of Science in Management Program (MSM) Director, Associate Professor, Tenured
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3316

Program Information

Dr. Lori Willoughby
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3314

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3846

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial 210D
Email: holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
Phone: 701-858-3846

Program Information

Dr. Kristi Berg
Business Information Technology and Business Administration Chair, MSIS Program Director, Professor
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4337

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3846

Program Information

Dr. Andy Bertsch
Business Administration Chair, Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program Director, Professor

Old Main 315F
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4486

Program Information

Dr. Linda Cresap
Master of Science in Management Program (MSM) Director, Associate Professor, Tenured
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3316

Program Information

Dr. Daniel R. Conn
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education, Master of Education Program Director
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3267

Dr. Laurie Geller
Vice President for Academic Affairs
laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3329

Program Information

Dr. Holly Pedersen
Assistant Professor
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3846

Program Information