Legacy Society

The Minot State University Legacy Society recognizes the thoughtful generosity of those who have made a planned gift to the MSU Development Foundation to benefit Minot State University. Membership is open to anyone making a deferred or a planned gift, such as bequests, charitable trusts, charitable gift annuities, and life insurance.

Mary A. Anderson•
Donald & Carolyn Andrews
Randy & Holly Arneson
David & Myrna Blackstead
Ted & Joan Brinkman
Eric Clausen
Virginia M. Coughlin*
John D. Decker*
Elsie May Deeter*•
Janis A. Dislevy*
Gertrude Eck*•
Grace Fisher
Ruth N. Fossum*
Don C. Gackle*
Virginia H. Geesaman*
Martha Hansen*•
Ryan and Barb Henry
Shirley Hintz
Jack Hoeven*
James and Evelyn Horne*
Gary and Carol Hovdestad•
Genevieve W. Hutmacher•
Betty Iljana*
Douglas J. Jaeger*
Ken and Judi Kitzman•
Glendon M. Kriese*
Dan and Jeri Langemo

Neil and Jean Lasley•
Frank and Peggy Linha*•
Claude and Gwenlyn Marsh
Barbara A. Myhre•
Robert and Patricia Nelson
J. Spencer Overholzer*• and Ruth
Mary B. Quandt
Clayton Rein
Rod and Happy* Romine
Maynard and Jeanne* Sandberg
Nell E. Sander
Robert and Ilze* Sando
Yvonne Schultz*
Marv and Barb Semrau
Robert and Jo Ann Skabo
Doris Slaaten•
Edna M. Solheim*
Mary Lou Soukup•
Al and Marjorie Strong*
Basil C. Talley
Alice Warner*
Donna J. Weinrebe*
Nita Winrebe*
Chuck and Madge Westlie*
Donald L. Wilhelm*

• Charter Members   * Deceased