Contact Us

General Questions — 858-3345

Fax - (701) 858-3386

Text - (701) 809-9282

Administrative Assistant: Courtney Armstrong
(701) 858-3340courtney.armstrong@minotstateu.edu

  • Answers or refers general questions
  • Process graduation applications and correspondence
  • Updating social media platforms and correspondence 
  • Process name changes
  • Monitor office budget

Transcript Records Specialist
(701) 858-3388 — transcriptrequests@minotstateu.edu
To Order Transcripts: Transcript Request

Transfer Student Specialist: Celeste Hauser
(701) 858-3684 — celeste.hauser@minotstateu.edu

Records Specialist: Kimberly Johnson
(701) 858-3349 — kimberly.johnson.4@minotstateu.edu

Degree Audit and NCAA Eligibility Specialist: Ashley Blake
(701) 858-3152 — ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu

  • Process, maintain, and update the Academic Requirements Report
  • Confirm athletic eligibility according to NCAA:DII/ACHA guidelines
  • Correspond with Athletic Department concerning eligibility
  • Process ESPB documentation requests

Associate Registrar: Melissa Cantone
(701) 858-3347 — melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu

  • Develop classroom schedule
  • Process non-course room reservations
  • Maintain term schedule in Campus Connection
  • Print and post term schedules
  • Maintain master catalog
  • Process withdrawal/reinstatements
  • Perform degree audits

Registrar: Rebecca Ringham
(701) 858-3126 — rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu

  • Report term enrollments
  • Fulfill data requests
  • Chair Student Rights and Suspension Committees
  • Oversee graduation
  • Perform degree audits
  • Review security requests for faculty and staff