Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Registrar's Office

Contact Us

General Questions — 858-3345

Administrative Assistant: Danielle Neumann
(701) 858-3340 — danielle.neumann@minotstateu.edu

  • Answers or refers general questions
  • Monitor office budget
  • Maintain withdrawal database
  • Process graduation applications and correspondence

Transcript Records Specialist
(701) 858-3388 — transcriptrequests@minotstateu.edu
To Order Transcripts: Transcript Request

  • Process all transcript requests
  • Perform posted degree verifications
  • Perform enrollment verifications
  • Image/electronically file student records

Transfer Student Specialist: Melissa Cantone
(701) 858-3347 — melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu

  • Correspond with departments on course equivalencies and substitutions
  • Process non-degree to degree seeking students
  • Evaluate, code, and process all official transcripts
  • Perform general education evaluations

Records Specialist: Kimberly Johnson
(701) 858-3349 — kimberly.johnson.4@minotstateu.edu

  • Update returning student files
  • Process applications for returning students and historical transcripts
  • Process audit, credit by exam requests and Course Completion Agreements
  • Process name, social security, address, advisor, and major/minor changes
  • Process grade changes

Degree Audit and NCAA Eligibility Specialist: Ashley Blake
(701) 858-3152 — ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu

  • Process, maintain, and update Electronic Degree Audit system
  • Confirm athletic eligibility according to NCAA/DII guidelines
  • Correspond with Athletic Department concerning eligibility
  • Process ESPB documentation requests

Associate Registrar: Deborah Kinzell
(701) 858-3684 — deborah.kinzell@minotstateu.edu

  • Develop classroom schedule
  • Process non-course room reservations
  • Maintain term schedule in PeopleSoft
  • Print and post term schedules
  • Maintain master catalog in PeopleSoft
  • Process withdrawal/reinstatements
  • Perform degree audits

Registrar: Rebecca Porter
(701) 858-3126 — rebecca.porter@minotstateu.edu

  • Report term enrollments
  • Fulfill data requests
  • Chair Student Rights and Suspension Committees
  • Oversee graduation
  • Perform degree audits
  • Review security requests for faculty and staff