Skip to content
Registrar's Office

Contact Us

General Questions — 858-3345

Administrative Assistant: Kimberly Johnson
(701) 858-3340 — kimberly.johnson.4@minotstateu.edu

Degree Audit and NCAA Eligibility Specialist: Erica Sundahl
(701) 858-3349 — erica.sundahl@minotstateu.edu

Transcript Records Specialist
(701) 858-3388 — transcriptrequests@minotstateu.edu
To Order Transcripts: Transcript Request

Records Specialist: Ashley Blake
(701) 858-3152 — ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu

Transfer Student Specialist: Melissa Cantone
(701) 858-3347 — melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu

Associate Registrar: Deborah Kinzell
(701) 858-3684 — deborah.kinzell@minotstateu.edu

Registrar: Rebecca Porter
(701) 858-3126 — rebecca.porter@minotstateu.edu