Skip to main content
  Minot State / Faculty Senate / Faculty Satisfaction Survey Committee
Faculty Senate

Faculty Satisfaction Survey Committee

Members, appointed by FS President with approval of FS:

TBD, FS Vice President (25) - Chair
TBD (26) (replace Upul whose term expired in 23)
TBD (27) (replace Krystal whose term expired in 24)
TBD (25) (replace Erin Baker-Giese)
Cari Olson, Office of Institutional Research (non-voting, ex officio member)

The Senate Vice President will chair the committee. Membership will include a representative from the Office of Institutional Research (non-voting member) and three faculty with either quantitative or qualitative research expertise. No two members may be from the same department. No department chair may serve as a member.

Meeting minutes are available on Teams/Sharepoint.

Survey Results

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.

Updated July 6, 2024 LKG