Janel Bortoluzzi

Vice President of Finance
Cole Brose

Vice President of Internal Affairs
Madison Tiedman

Vice President of State Affairs
Felicia Arias

College of Arts & Sciences
Bryana Guzman
Kellie Sink
Lordina Yeboah

College of Education & Health Sciences
Aubrey Barker
Cassie Daniel
Dylan Hennessy
Shelby Tornato

College of Business
Linh Le
Jaeleon Roberts

General Studies Senator
To be appointed

Graduate School Senator
To be appointed

Residence Hall Association Senators
Brett Hlebechuck
Nicole Pierce

Off-Campus Senators
Cambree Smith
Joshua Strong

Athletics Senator
To be appointed

Freshman Senators
To be elected Fall 2019
To be elected Fall 2019

The role of an advisor is to provide leadership and guidance mentorship and liaisons. Advisors play a key role in the development and continuation of student organizations both to the students and to the organization as a whole. Seeing these benefits, The Student Government Association annually appoints members of the Minot State University staff, faculty, or administration to serve as SGA advisors.

Kevin Harmon, Vice President for Student Affairs
858-3299 | Administration 164 

Leon Perzinski, Student Center Director
858-3364 | Student Activities Office, 2nd Floor, Student Center

Aaron Hughes, Student Activities Coordinator
858-3987 | Student Activities Office, 2nd Floor, Student Center