Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Student Government Association

List of Current Clubs & Student Organizations

Student organizations play an important role in student development on the campus of Minot State University. There are more than sixty student organizations reflecting the variety of interests of our student population. These organizations connect students with a stronger sense of community and can provide many opportunities for engagement and leadership.

If you don’t see one you like, consider starting your own! The process is simple and your new campus club could be up and running in just a few short months! To officially register a club or organization at Minot State University please visit the Student Activities Coordinator in the Student Activities Office.

Club/Organization Contact Information
Accounting Club accounting.club@minotstateu.edu
Active Minds activeminds@minotstateu.edu 
American Chemical Society ACS@minotstateu.edu 
Art Club artclub@minotstateu.edu
Asia Club asiaclub@minotstateu.edu 
Augite (Geology) augite@minotstateu.edu
Band Club bbandclub@minotstateu.edu 
Beavers on Business bob@minotstateu.edu 
Beta Theta Sorority beta.theta@minotstateu.edu
Biology Club clubbiology@minotstateu.edu 
Campus Players 
campusplayers@minotstateu.edu 
Chi Alpha chialpha@minotstateu.edu
College Democrats TBA
Computer Science Club computerscienceclub@minotstateu.edu
Criminal Justice Club criminaljusticeclub@minotstateu.edu
CRU  minotcru@minotstateu.edu 
Dance & Cheer Team cheersquad@minotstateu.edu
DECA deca@minotstateu.edu 
English Club englishclub@minotstateu.edu
Entrepreneurship Club entrepreneurship@minotstateu.edu
Finance Club finance.club@minotstateu.edu
French Club french.club@minotstateu.edu 
Gaming Club gamingclub@minotstateu.edu
German Club germanclub@minotstateu.edu
Honors Society honors@minotstateu.edu
International Student Club internationalclub@minotstateu.edu 
Intramural Sports Intramurals@minotstateu.edu 
Latter-day Saint Student Association LDSSA@minotstateu.edu 
League of Social Sciences (History & Sociology) LLSClub@minotstateu.edu 
Lutheran Campus Ministry LCM@minotstateu.edu
Media Ink mediaink@minotstateu.edu
Men's Club Hockey hockey@minotstateu.edu
MSCOPE  MSCOPE@minotstateu.edu
MSU Life (Student Activities Committee) msulife@minotstateu.edu 
Mu Sigma Tau Fraternity musigmatau@minotstateu.edu
Muslim Student Association MSA@minotstateu.edu 
National Association for Music Educators  NAFME@minotstateu.edu
National Student Speech Language & Hearing (NSSLHA) NSSLHA@minotstateu.edu
Native American Cultural Awareness Club NACC@minotstateu.edu
Nursing Students Association NSA@minotstateu.edu
Organization of Athletic Trainers OATS@minotstateu.edu
Pacesetters  pacesetters@minotstateu.edu
Percussive Arts Club avis.veikley@minotstateu.edu
Phi Beta Lambda PBL@minotstateu.edu
Pi Omega Pi (Bus. Information Technology) pi.omega.pi@minotstateu.edu
Providing Animal Welfare & Science (PAWS) PAWS@minotstateu.edu 
Prism (LGBTQ) gsaclub@minotstateu.edu 
Psychology and Addiction Studies Club PASC@minotstateu.edu
Red & Green Student Newspaper redgreen@minotstateu.edu
Residence Hall Association RHA@minotstateu.edu
Rotaract Club rotaractclub@minotstateu.edu
Science Club  scienceclub@minotstateu.edu
Seven Thunders seventhunders@minotstateu.edu 
Sigma Delta Sorority sigmadelta@minotstateu.edu
Sign on at MSU (Sign Language Club) holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
Spanish Club spanishclub@minotstateu.edu
Special Olympics Club MSU somsu@minotstateu.edu
Student Ambassadors student.ambassadors@minotstateu.edu
Student Council for Exceptional Children SCEC@minotstateu.edu
Student Government Association sga@minotstateu.edu
Students of North Dakota United SNDEA@minotstateu.edu
Student Social Work Org. SSWO@minotstateu.edu
Veterans Club Andy.Heitkamp@minotstateu.edu 
Women's Hockey Club womenshockey@minotstateu.edu