Academic Affairs Council (Inactive)

Council Members

  • Laurie Geller, Ed.D., Vice President- Academic Affairs - Chair
  • Alysia Huck – Director, Public Information Office
  • Brent Askvig – Executive Director, NDCPD
  • Cari Olson, Director, Institutional Research
  • Cheryl Nilsen, Dean of the College of Education & Health Sciences
  • Conrad Davidson, Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
  • Elizabeth Odahlen, Director, Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning
  • Heather Martin – CETL, Advising Task Force
  • Jacek Mrozik, Dean of the College of Business
  • Katie Tyler – Director, Enrollment Services
  • Kris Warmoth, Dean of Center for Extended Learning
  • Laurie Weber, Director, Financial Aid
  • Libby Claerbout, Director, International Programs
  • Shabani Shkelzen – Faculty Senate President
  • Lori Willoughby, Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
  • Jessica Smestad, Director, Honors Program
  • Rebecca Ringham, Registrar
  • Stephen Banister, Director of Gordon B OlsonLibrary
  • Teresa Loftesnes, Director, Marketing

Archived Minutes (pre-2015)