Tenure Committee

Members must be tenured; cannot serve concurrently on Promotion or Faculty Rights Committees

Faculty Elected At-Large (4)
Kathryn Kilroy (21)
Holly Pedersen (20)
Jaci Reep-Jarmon (20), Chair
Joseph Jastrzembski (22)

Faculty Elected by College (3)

College of Business (1)
Julianne Eklund (22)

College of Education and Health Sciences (1)
Lesley Magnus (20)

College of Arts and Sciences (1)
Gary Rabe (21)

Pre-Tenure/Tenure Application Form (pdf)

Pre-Tenure Review Rubric

Pre-Tenure Evaluation Form

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.