Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Faculty Senate

Academic Assessment Committee

Vice President of Academic Affairs (non-voting member)

  • Laurie Geller

Dean’s Council Representative (non-voting member)

  •  TBA

Faculty Elected At-Large (2)

  • Lisa Borden-King (18)
  • Kathy Hintz (20) - Chair

Faculty Elected by College (4)

  • College of Arts and Sciences — Mark Singer (18)
  • College of Arts and Sciences — Andrea Donovan (19)
  • College of Business — Linda Cresap (19)
  • College of Education and Health Sciences — Erik Kana (20)

Student (1)

  • Emilee Baggett

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.