Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

University Communications

Homecoming king and queen named

Reagan VanTeeling and Alex Buchholz were named the Minot State University homecoming king and queen Sept. 15 during a coronation. Member of the 2015 MSU Homecoming Court, pictured left to right, are Quinn Williams, Madison Arnold, Breanna Benson, Kelsey Busch, Nikki Egge, Kristopher Merrill, VanTeeling, Alex Buchholz, Kelsey Buchholz, Madison Irmen, Alex Cundiff, Skyler Niebuhr, Joel Cartwright and Abigail Graves. Court members not show are Katie Abrahamson, Ismail Hassan and Jason Gaarder.

Published: 09/16/15

» More MSU News