Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

University Communications

Record number of MSU students on ‘Who’s Who’ list

Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges selected 35 juniors and seniors for inclusion in the 2015 edition. This is the most students chosen for inclusion in Minot State University’s recent history. A campus nomination committee and editors of the annual directory picked the students based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success. They were honored at a luncheon April 22.

The honorees, listed by hometown and major, are Cortnee Adacsi, Weyburn, Saskatchewan, senior, communication disorders; DelRay Audet, Minot, junior, art education; Melissa Bell, Belgrade, Mont., senior, chemistry; Danielle Bolinske, Minot, senior, graphic design; Samantha Christman, Berthold, senior, criminal justice; Carl Clarito, Minot, junior, nursing; Jesse Crosby, Minot, senior, addiction studies; Alison Cygan, Belgrade, Mont., senior, corporate fitness; Joshua Dueck, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, senior, special education and physical education; Nicole Egge, Williston, junior, elementary education; Lindsey Eliasen, Williston, senior, addiction studies; Stacy Fournier, Langley, British Columbia, senior, marketing, international business and management; Chloe Froehlich, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, senior, communication disorders; Abigail Graves, Benson, Minn., senior, elementary education; Brady Gudgel, Park River, junior, music education; Jamie Harris, Sawyer, senior, nursing; Hannah Harvey, Minot, junior, elementary education and special education; Dalton Houghton, Lethbridge, Alberta, junior, corporate fitness; Mary Lukasik, St. Albert, Alberta, senior, nursing; Jamie MacFarlane, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, senior, physical education and corporate fitness; Emily Mark, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, senior, communication disorders; Johannah Mayhew, Mandan, senior, chemistry and mathematics; Elizabeth Meyer, Buffalo, Mo., senior, computer science and mathematics; Suzannah Miller, Mandan, senior, music and chemistry; Connor Moughtin, Victoria, British Columbia, senior, physical education and corporate fitness; Alexandra Nychuk, Domain, Manitoba, senior, athletic training; Carrie Richardson-Ozuna, Philadelphia, Pa., senior, social work; Liva Rovig, Minot, senior, business education; Amanda Sansaver, Wolf Point, Mont., junior, corporate fitness; Kayla Scholes, Carson, senior, elementary education; Robert Schwartz, Hornell, N.Y., senior, history; Jacques Stanley, Minot, senior, management information systems; Taylor Teske, Westhope, senior, history education; Alyssa Wagner, Regina, Saskatchewan, senior, communication disorders; and Kelsey Walz, Burlington, senior, elementary education and special education.



Published: 04/07/15

» More MSU News