Contact Us

Contacts
Dr. Jacek Mrozik
Associate Vice President
Graduate, Online, Distance and Continuing Education
701-858-3113
jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu
   
Penny Brandt
Admissions Specialist
701-858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu

Program Directors

Program Directors
Dr. Paul Markel, Education Specialist in School Psychology
701-858-4296
paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Daniel Conn, Master of Education
701-858-3028
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Ann Beste-Guldborg, Master of Science in Communication Disorders
701-858-3031
ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Lori Willoughby, Master of Science in Information Systems
701-858-4157
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
   
Jeanne MacDonald, Master of Science in Management
701-224-2563
jeanne.macdonald@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Linda Cresap, Master of Science in Sports Management
701-858-3316
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Holly Pedersen, Master of Science in Special Education
701-858-3846
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu