Contact Us

Contacts
Dr. Jacek Mrozik
Associate Vice President
Enrollment Management and Graduate School
701-858-3113
jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu
   
Penny Brandt
Admissions Specialist
701-858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu

Program Directors

Program Directors
Tamara Waters-Wheeler, Education Specialist in School Psychology
701-527-6733
tamara.wheeler@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Daniel Conn, Master of Education
701-858-3028
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu
   
Ms. Mary Huston, Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology
701-858-3593
mary.huston@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Evan Borisinkoff, Master of Science in Disability Human Services
701-858-3055
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Lori Willoughby, Master of Science in Information Systems
701-858-4157
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
   

Andrew Bertsch, Master of Science in Management
701-858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu

   
Dr. Linda Cresap, Master of Science in Sports Management
701-858-3316
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
   
Dr. Holly Pedersen, Master of Science in Special Education
701-858-3846
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu