North Dakota General Education Advisory Council

Faculty Nominated by Faculty Senate Nominating Committee, Elected At-Large
(at least one representative must be from the College of Arts and Sciences)

  • Bethany Andreasen (22)
  • Andrea Donovan (20)
  • Alternate - Warren Gamas

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.