Skip to main content
  Minot State / Faculty Senate / Library Committee
Faculty Senate

Library Committee

Vice President of Academic Affairs (or designate) (voting ex officio)
Laurie Geller

Faculty Elected by School (1 per school)

School of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Krystal St. Peter (27)

School of Business, Math, and Technology
Kyle Bittle (26)

School of Science and Health
Shelley Bredin-Oja (27)

School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Sarah Aleshire (25)

Gordon B. Olson Library (not the library director)
TBD (27) - Chair 

Meeting minutes are available on Teams/Sharepoint.

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.

Updated July 6, 2024 LKG