Faculty Rights Committee

Five tenured faculty elected at-large.
Members cannot serve concurrently on Promotion or Tenure Committee.

Faculty Elected At-Large (5)
Harry Hoffman (21)
Ann Beste-Goldberg (21)
Linda Cresap (20)
DeVera Bowles (19)
Jean-Francois Mondon (19)

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.