Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Research Committee

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Laurie Geller

Faculty Elected by College (6)

College of Arts and Sciences (3)
Christina Paxman (21)
Ernst Pijning (20)
Daniel Ngugi (19)

College of Business (1)
Deanna Klein (19)

College of Education and Health Sciences (2)
Dr. Wenjing Zheng (21)
Ann Beste-Guldborg (20)

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.

For more information on research grants visit the Office of Sponsored Programs website.