Faculty Handbook Committee

Administrative Officer (voting member)
Doreen Wald, Director of University Publications and Design Services

Faculty Representatives - Appointed by Faculty Senate President with Executive Board approval

College of Education and Health Sciences
Leisa Harmon (22)

College of Business
Kristi Berg (20)

College of Arts and Sciences
Linda Olson (21) - Chair

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.