Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Elections Committee

Faculty Elected by College/Library (10)

College of Arts and Sciences (4)
Ashley Bowen (18)
Micah Bloom (18)
Bethany Andreasen (19)
Maria Bucholz Kerzman (19)

College of Business (2)
Tracey Mays (19)
Sharon Reynolds (18)

College of Education and Health Sciences (3)
Danielle Reinisch (20)
Renee Duncan (18) - Chair
Lisa Roteliuk (19)

Gordon B. Olson Library
Katie Donaghy (19)

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.