Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Faculty Senate

Council of College Faculties

 Faculty Nominated by Faculty Senate Nominating Committee, Elected At-Large

  • Cheryl Nilsen (21)
  • Bryan Schmidt (20)
  • Alternate — Warren Gamas

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.