Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Faculty Senate

Curricular Diversity and Campus Climate Committee

Vice President for Academic Affairs—Laurie Geller
Registrar—Rebecca Ringham (non-voting member)

Faculty Elected At-Large (1)
Scott Sigel (18) - Chair

Faculty Elected by College (6)

College of Arts and Sciences (3)
Christina Paxman (21)
Ashley Bowen (20)
TBD (19)

College of Business (1)
Megan Fixen (21)

College of Education and Health Sciences (2)
Sara Frantsvog (19)
Stacy Flaten (21)

Student Member

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.