Skip to main content
  Minot State / Faculty Senate / Budget and Salary Committee
Faculty Senate

Budget and Salary Committee

Vice President for Academic Affairs (non-voting ex officio)
Laurie Geller

Vice President for Administration and Finance (non-voting ex officio)
Krista Lambrecht

Director of Human Resources (non-voting ex officio)
Sara Abrahamson

School of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wenjing Zheng (26)

School of Business, Math, and Technology
Aaron Wade (26)
Sue Weston (25) (will not replace after term ends)

School of Science and Health
Richelle Johnson (27)

School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Jynette Larshus (27)


Meeting minutes are available on Teams/Sharepoint.

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.

Updated July 4, 2024 LKG