Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Linda Cresap, Business Information Technology (Spring 2020) or 701-858-3316

Dan Conn, Teacher Education & Kinesiology or 701-858-3267

Dean Frantsvog, Accounting and Finance (Spring 2020)

Christopher Heth, Science (Spring 2021) 

Jynette Larshus, Sociology (Spring 2021)

Tracey Lawson, Minot School District (Spring 2022)

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital (Spring 2022)

Deb Olson, Psychology (Spring 2021)

Nicola Roed, Nursing (Spring 2020)