Contact Us

Academic Support Center
Gordon B. Olson Library, lower level
701-858-4040
Fax 701-858-4035

Academic Support Center Director
Elizabeth Odahlen
701-858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu

Academic Advising Coordinator
Heather Martin
701-858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu

Academic Advisor
Kelly Lichtenberger
701-858-4039
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu

Access Services Coordinator
Evelyn Klimpel
701-858-3372
evelyn.klimpel@minotstateu.edu

Career Services Director
Lynda Bertsch
701-858-3996
lynda.bertsch@minotstateu.edu

Tutoring and Starfish Coordinator
Tammy Wolf
701-858-3360
tammy.wolf@minotstateu.edu

Writing Center Director
Dr. Patti Kurtz
701-858-3060
patti.kurtz@minotstateu.edu

POWER Center Director
Holly Major
701-858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu

POWER Center Academic Coach
Johnna Torr
701-858-4404
johnna.torr@minotstateu.edu

POWER Center Academic Coach and Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Kelli Sem
701-858-4051
kelli.c.sem@minotstateu.edu

POWER Center Academic Coach
Nicole DesRosier
701-858-4044
nicole.desrosier@minotstateu.edu

POWER Center Academic Coach
Paul Stroklund
Located in Veteran's Center, lower level Dakota Hall
701-858-4052
paul.stroklund@minotstateu.edu

POWER Center Administrative Coordinator
Keryl Lesmann
701-858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu