Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Jynette Larshus, Sociology (Spring 2021)
jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu or 701-858-4324

Dan Conn, Teacher Education & Kinesiology (Spring 2022)
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu or 701-858-3267

Dean Frantsvog, Accounting and Finance (Spring 2023)
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu

Christopher Heth, Science (Spring 2021)
christopher.heth@minotstateu.edu 

Tracey Lawson, Minot School District (Spring 2022)
tracey.lawson@minot.k12.nd.us

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital (Spring 2022) 
mary.muhlbradt@trinityhealth.org

Deb Olson, Psychology (Spring 2021)
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu