Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Linda Cresap, Business Information Technology

Andy Bertsch, Business Administration

Dean Frantsvog, Accounting and Finance

Harry Hoffman, Sociology

Deb Jensen, CASCLS

Jynette Larshus, Sociology

Tracey Lawson, Minot School District

Vicki Michels, Addiction Studies

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital

Deb Olson, Psychology

Nicola Roed, Nursing

Christopher Heth, Science