Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Linda Cresap, Business Information Technology
Linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3316

Andy Bertsch, Business Administration
Andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu

Dean Frantsvog, Accounting and Finance
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu

Harry Hoffman, Sociology
harry.hoffman@minotstateu.edu

Deb Jensen, CASCLS
Deb.jensen@minotstateu.edu

Jynette Larshus, Sociology
Jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu

Tracey Lawson, Minot School District
tracey.lawson@minot.k12.nd.us

Vicki Michels, Addiction Studies
vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital
mary.muhlbradt@trinityhealth.org

Deb Olson, Psychology
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu

Nicola Roed, Nursing 
Nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu

Christopher Heth, Science
christopher.heth@minotstateu.edu