Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Linda Cresap, Business Information Technology (Spring 2020)
Linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu or 701-858-3316

Dean Frantsvog, Accounting and Finance (Spring 2020)
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu

Christopher Heth, Science (Spring 2021)
christopher.heth@minotstateu.edu 

Jynette Larshus, Sociology (Spring 2021)
Jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu

Tracey Lawson, Minot School District (Spring 2022)
tracey.lawson@minot.k12.nd.us

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital (Spring 2022) 
mary.muhlbradt@trinityhealth.org

Deb Olson, Psychology (Spring 2021)
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu

Nicola Roed, Nursing (Spring 2020)
Nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu