Campus Resources

Minot State University Resources

 

Campus resource points of contact
Military Resource Center
Director

Andy Heitkamp
(701)858-4002
andy.heitkamp@minotstateu.edu 

Military Resource Center
School Certifying Official

Ann Bougard
(701)858-4003
ann.bougard@minotstateu.edu 

Military Resource Center
POWER - Academic coach

Rob McRae
(701)858-4052
robert.mcrae@minotstateu.edu 

Mental Health Counseling

 

Minot State Counselor

Troy Roness
701-858-3371  
troy.roness@minotstateu.edu

Minot State Counselor

Nancy Mickelson
701-858-3371  
nancy.mickelson@minotstateu.edu

Academic Counseling
Advising Coordinator

Heather Martin
701-858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu 

Disability Counseling
Program Coordinator

Erika Brorbe
701-858-3372
erika.brorbe@minotstateu.edu
Financial Counseling
 Director

Laurie Weber

laurie.weber@minotstateu.edu