Committee on the Evaluation of Teaching

Vice President of Academic Affairs (voting ex-officio)
Laurie Geller

University Chairs Council
Lori Willoughby

College of Arts and Sciences
Zebulon Wallace (22)
Dannah Schaffer (22)
Micah Bloom (21)

College of Business
Nicole Wald (21) - Chair

College of Education and Health Sciences
Leisa Harmon (21)
Amy Roberts (22


For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.