Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Faculty Senate

Constitutional Review Committee

Faculty Elected At-Large (3)

  • Heidi Okeson (20)
  • Charles Young (21)
  • John Webster (19) - Chair

Faculty Appointed by Senate President

  • Vicki Michels (20)
  • Maria Buchholz-Kerzmann (21)
  • Bethany Andreasen (19)

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.