Skip to main content
  Minot State / Faculty Senate / Academic Policies Committee
Faculty Senate

Academic Policies Committee

Vice President of Academic Affairs (non-voting ex officio)
Laurie Geller

Registrar (non-voting ex officio)
Rebecca Ringham        

Graduate School Director (non-voting ex officio)
Laurie Geller 

School of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Stephanie Little (27)

School of Business, Math, and Technology
David Frantsvog (25)

School of Science and Health (Only need one)
Ruth Chen (26)
Erin Iverson (25)

School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Dan Ringrose (27)

TBD (25)

Meeting minutes are available on Teams/Sharepoint.

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.

Updated July 4, 2024 LKG