Concert Band Final List

Director – Dr. David Rolandson

Piccolo (1)
Lila Farden - Glenburn High School

Flute (11)
Hannah Hagen - Glenburn High School
Rachelle Klein - Hazen High School
Morgan LaRocque - Rugby High School
Octavia Ralph-Martinson - Griggs County Central
Elizabeth Parton - Minot Central Campus
Karlee Sailer - Beulah High School
Kaylee Lesmann - Hazen High School
Josephine Yockim - Sidney High School
Novalee Montgomery - Dickinson High School
Abigail Goettle - Dickinson High School
Rachel Sperry - Beulah High School

Oboe (4)
Gabriel Brooks - Minot Magic City Campus
Ruby Tolstad - St. Mary’s Central High School
Anna Wenning - Beulah High School
Kimberly Wiens - Jamestown High School

Bassoon (1)
Sophia Klee - St. Mary’s Central High School

Bb Clarinet (14)
Kaitlyn Rehak - Williston High School
Alyson Bosch - Hazen High School
Jasmine Tichinel - Minot Magic City Campus
Megan Kramer - Max Public School
Grace Schrempf - Hazen High School
Noelle Leibrand - Williston High School
Lily Wick - Sidney High School
Maja Dojs - St. Mary’s Central High School
Raquel Bata - Langdon Area Schools
Amy Volk - Rugby High School
Kylie Parisien - St. John School
Therese Haberman - Bottineau High School
Danielle White - St. Mary’s Central High School
Eve Heupel - Trinity High School

Bb Bass Clarinet (4)
Maya Zepeda - Minot Magic City Campus
Ashlynn Cleghorn - Jamestown High School
Ranae Dokken - Williston High School
Hailey Thorlakson - Langdon Area High School

Eb Alto Saxophone (11)
Brenna Schuler - Langdon Area High School
Clayton Toavs - Williston High School
Luke Anderson - Glenburn High School
Kimberly Knutson - Surrey High School
Tabitha Greenwood - Minot Magic City Campus
Griffin Schaeffer - Minot Magic City Campus
Seth Ricks - Minot Magic City Campus
Carissa Dalen - Dickinson High School
Emily Hoff - Jamestown High School
Christian Loughman - Rugby High School
Amanda Spelhaug - Minot Magic City Campus

Bb Tenor Saxophone (5)
Jocelyn Gardner - Surrey High School
Nadia Post - Glenburn High School
Samantha Senger - Minot Magic City Campus
Zoe Oberg - Washburn Public Schools
Jakob Vander Wal - Washburn Public Schools

Eb Baritone Saxophone (4)
Katelynn Albers - Center-Stanton High School
Nathaniel Bertsch - Devils Lake High School
Bonnie Thompson - Dickinson High School
Emma Wanzek - Hazen High School

Trumpet (14)
Mia Nordstrom - Jamestown High School
Emily Loegering - Central Cass High School
Will Thomas - Minot Magic City Campus
Konnor Guthrie - Minot Central Campus
James Allen - Sidney High School
Tyrell Flowers - Minot Magic City Campus
Taylor Johnson - Max Public School
Ryan Guagenti - Minot Central Campus
Tobias Steimer - Williston High School
Ty Brien - Minot Central Campus
London Sundsbak - Hazen High School
Taylor Mack - Drake-Anamoose High School
Jackie HarriSon - Glenburn High School
Hannah Thorlakson - Langdon Area High School

F Horn (8)
Alexandra Klein - Rugby High School
Beth Boucher - Rugby High School
Madalyn Barry - Minot Central Campus
Kayla Laskowske - Grafton High School
Connor White - Minot Magic City Campus
Adelyn Emter - Trinity High School
Calli Lynch - Jamestown High School
Noah Tarbox - Williston High School

Trombone (9)
Joseph Dawson - Central Cass High School
Luke Spelhaug - Minot Central Campus
Grace Solmonson - Williston High School
Kaden Schmidt - Jamestown High School
Brynn Oppegaard - Divide County High School
Zach Mahin - Beulah High School
Trenton Zuther - Hazen High School (Bass Trombone)
Brock Depute - MLS Mohall
Jack Thornby - Devils Lake High School

Euphonium (5)
Natalie Helfrich - Lewis and Clark Berthold
Grace Klee - St. Mary’s Central High School
Jaden Grey - New Rockford-Sheyenne High School
Jason Weyer - Glenburn High School
Ian Graves - Dickinson High School

Tuba (5)
Giles Askim - Williston High School
Peter Dryburgh - Hillsboro High School
Zachary Wilson - Minot Magic City Campus
Matthew Lehrmann - Hazen High School
Braden Golde - Minot Central Campus

Percussion (8)
Elizabeth Reynolds - Sidney High School
Rachel Bleth - St. Mary’s Central High School
Ian Skor - Williston High School
Hayden Fredrickson - Minot Central Campus
Elizabeth Sensrud - Williston High School
Michael Borysewicz - Larimore High School
Arik Napoles - Minot Magic City Campus
Cole Haskins - Williston High School

41st Northwest Festival of Music commemorative t-shirts

New in 2019: names of each NWFest participant will be printed on the back.

  • Available in sizes from S-3XL
  • Sold for $10.00 each during the festival

Pre-order Discount!
Also new this year, we are offering a $7.50 (per shirt) bulk-rate for orders of four or more shirts, placed by participating schools’ directors on or before Friday, October 25. Payment is collected at registration, where t-shirts will be sorted by school and awaiting pick-up. To place an order, click the link below.

» Place a T-Shirt Pre-order