Skip to content
Office of the President


Dr. Steven W. Shirley President Biography
Dr. Richard R Jenkins Vice President for Student Affairs Biography
Dr. Lenore M. Koczon Vice President for Academic Affairs Biography
Mr. Marv Semrau Vice President for Advancement Biography
Mr. Brian Foisy Vice President for Administration and Finance Biography
Mr. Rick Hedberg Athletic Director Biography
Mr. Kevin Harmon Enrollment Management Biography
Mrs. Jonelle Watson Business Services/Controller  
Dr. Kris Warmoth Dean of the Center for Extended Learning  
Dr. Conrad Davidson Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences  
Dr. Jacek Mrozik Dean of the College of Business  
Dr. Neil Nordquist Dean of the College of Education and Health Sciences
and dean of the Graduate School