Skip to content
Division of Music

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Dianna Anderson Instructor of Piano
Dr. Erik Anderson Professor, Low Strings, Theory
Dr. DeVera Bowles Professor, Voice
Dr. Kenneth Bowles    Professor, Director of Choral Activities, Voice, Chair
Deanna Carpenter Instructor, High Brass
Dr. Elizabeth Demme Instructor, Flute
Kari Files Instructor, Organ
Dr. James Fusik Assistant Professor, Woodwinds, Theory
Dr. Lukas Graf Assistant Professor, Director of Women's Chorus, Opera Scenes
Cheryl Kremer Administrative Assistant
Dr. Devin Otto Assistant Professor, Director of Bands, Low Brass
Rebecca Petrik Assistant Professor, Music Education
Dr. Jon Rumney Professor, High Strings, Music History
Briana Schwan Instructor, Functional Piano
Dr. Scott Seaton Assistant Professor, Minot Symphony Orchestra, World Music
Rick Watson Instructor, American Music
Avis Veikley Instructor, Percussion