Student Rights Committee

The primary purview of the Student rights committee is to hear grade appeals. It is also the committee to which students can appeal if their case is originally heard by the Student Welfare and University Affairs committee.


Kevin Harmon, VP, Student Affairs
Laurie Geller, VP, Academic Affairs
Rebecca Ringham, Registrar – Chair, non-voting
Laurie Weber, Director of Financial Aid

Chairperson of Department/Division (in which the student is enrolled)

Three faculty (appointed by Faculty Senate):
Mikhail Bobylev (22)
Laura Zucca-Scott (23)
Lesley Magnus (24)

Three students (appointed by SGA):
Maggie Anderson
Dion Udokop
Lordina Yeboah