Retention Committee

Committee Members

VP for Academic Affairs - Laurie Geller
Assistant VP for Academic Affairs - Erik Kana
Associate VP for Graduate, Online, Distance, and Continuing Education - Jacek Mrozik
Advising - Heather Martin
New Student Advocate - Kelly Lichtenberger
Enrollment - Katie Tyler
Financial Aid - Laurie Weber
Institutional Research - Cari Olson
POWER Center - Holly Major
International Student/Diversity Advocate - Libby Claerbout
Faculty - Evan Borisinkoff, Jennifer Sherman, Bill Harbort, Amy Roberts
Students (2) - Kaitlin Walker and Brett Hlebechuk