Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

POWER Center

Contact Us

Holly Major
Program Director
701-858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu

Jesse Watson
Academic Coach
701-858-4044
jesse.watson@minotstateu.edu

Kowan O'Keefe
Academic Coach/Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
701-858-4051
kowan.okeefe@minotstateu.edu

Johnna Torr
Academic Coach 
701-858-4404
johnna.torr@minotstateu.edu

 

Keryl Lesmann
Program Assistant
701-858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu

Annette Clark
Academic Coach
701-858-4405
annette.clark@minotstateu.edu

Andrea Serafin
Academic Coach
701-858-4042
andrea.serafin@minotstateu.edu