Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Student Government Association

2017-2018 SGA Senators

Basic responsibilities of all Student Government Senators representing their academic college by meeting periodically with constituents, representing them honorably an defectively, serving actively on campus committees and volunteering at SGA sponsored events.

Senators representing each college of study are elected in March. Graduate Studies Senator, Off-Campus and on-Campus Senators, and Freshmen Senators are elected in the Fall Semester. Contact to learn what positions are currently available. 

College of Arts and Sciences
» Caitlyn Bachmeier
» Paige Clark
» Maggie Flinn
» Michael Rangel
» Stephanie Sundhagen
» Skyler Yi

College of Education and Health Sciences
» Rohith Annavarapu
» Emilee Baggett
» Megan Druse
» Jordan Foley
» Shelby McCabe
» Mason Zinna

College of Business
» Levy Cabatingan
» Kanwal Chawla
» Queenie Lim
» Ayaka Ohi

Off Campus
» Elected in Fall
» Elected in Fall

On Campus
» Elected in Fall
» Elected in Fall

» Elected in Fall
» Elected in Fall

Athletics Senator
» Elected in Fall

General Studies
» Elected in Fall

» Elected in Fall