Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Student Government Association

List of Current Clubs & Student Organizations

Club/OrganizationContact Information
Accounting Club accounting.club@minotstateu.edu
African & Caribbean Student Organization ACSA@minotstateu.edu 
American Chemical Society ACS@minotstateu.edu 
Arabic Club arabicclub@minotstateu.edu
Archery Club / Inactive archeryclub@minotstateu.edu
Art Club artclub@minotstateu.edu
Augite (Geology Club) augite@minotstateu.edu
Band Club bandclub@minotstateu.edu 
Beavers on Business bob@minotstateu.edu 
Beta Theta Sorority beta.theta@minotstateu.edu
Book Club, "The Spine" bookclub@minotstateu.edu
Campus Players (Drama) campusplayers@minotstateu.edu 
Chi Alpha (Christian Fellowship) chialpha@minotstateu.edu
Club Biology clubbiology@minotstateu.edu
Community Dance Club danceclub@minotstateu.edu 
Computer Science Club computerscienceclub@minotstateu.edu
Criminal Justice Club criminaljusticeclub@minotstateu.edu
CRU (Christian Fellowship) minotcru@minotstateu.edu 
Dance/Cheer Team cheersquad@minotstateu.edu
DECA deca@minotstateu.edu 
English Club englishclub@minotstateu.edu
Entrepreneurship Club entrepreneurship@minotstateu.edu
Finance Club finance.club@minotstateu.edu
French Club / Inactive french.club@minotstateu.edu
Gaming Club gamingclub@minotstateu.edu
German Club germanclub@minotstateu.edu
Honors Program & Society honors@minotstateu.edu
International Student Organization iso@minotstateu.edu
Intramural Sports intramurals@minotstateu.edu 
League of Social Sciences (History & Sociology) LLSClub@minotstateu.edu 
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Supporters
& Questioning
LGBTQS@minotstateu.edu
Lutheran Campus Ministry LCM@minotstateu.edu
Math Club mathclub@minotstateu.edu 
Media Ink (Broadcast/Journalism/Public Relations) mediaink@minotstateu.edu
Men's Club Hockey hockey@minotstateu.edu
Men's Club Soccer / Inactive clubsoccer@minotstateu.edu
MSCOPE (Physical Ed./Corporate Fitness) MSCOPE@minotstateu.edu
MSU Inklings MSUInklings@minotstateu.edu
Mu Sigma Tau Fraternity musigmatau@minotstateu.edu
National Association for Music Educators (NAFME) NAFME@minotstateu.edu
National Student Speech Language & Hearing (NSSLHA) NSSLHA@minotstateu.edu
Native American Cultural Awareness Club NACC@minotstateu.edu
Nursing Students Association NSA@minotstateu.edu
Organization of Athletic Trainers (OATS) OATS@minotstateu.edu
Pacesetters (Christian Fellowship) pacesetters@minotstateu.edu
Phi Beta Lambda (Business) PBL@minotstateu.edu
Pi Omega Pi (Bus. InfoTech.) pi.omega.pi@minotstateu.edu
PRSSA (Public Relations) PRSSA@minotstateu.edu
Psychology and Addiction Studies Club PASC@minotstateu.edu
Red & Green (Student Newspaper) redgreen@minotstateu.edu
Residence Hall Association RHA@minotstateu.edu
Rotaract Club rotaractclub@minotstateu.edu
Science Club (Beta Gamma Phi) scienceclub@minotstateu.edu
Sigma Delta Sorority sigmadelta@minotstateu.edu
Sigma Tau Delta (English Honors) englishclub@minotstateu.edu
Spanish Club spanishclub@minotstateu.edu
Student Activities Committee (MSU Life) msulife@minotstateu.edu 
Student Ambassadors student.ambassadors@minotstateu.edu
Student Council for Exceptional Children (SCEC) Special Ed. SCEC@minotstateu.edu
Student Government Association sga@minotstateu.edu
Students of North Dakota United (SNDU) SNDEA@minotstateu.edu
Student Social Work Org. SSWO@minotstateu.edu
Student Veterans of America Andy.Heitkamp@minotstateu.edu 
Students for Life studentsforlife@minotstateu.edu 
Students in Free Enterprise sife@minotstateu.edu
Women's Hockey Club womenshockey@minotstateu.edu
Young Democrats youngdemocrats@minotstateu.edu