Skip to content
Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning (CETL)
CETL STAFF
 

Beth Odahlen


 

 

 

Elizabeth Odahlen, Director
Old Main 101
701-
858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu


Jessica Smestad

Jessica Smestad
Tutoring and Mentoring Coordinator
Old Main 101
701-858-4039
jessica.smestad@minotstateu.edu

Bethany Andreasen

Bethany Andreasen, Director
Engagement
Old Main 101
701-858-4038
bethany.andreasen@minotstateu.edu
Aili


Aili Smith, Director
First Year Experience
Old Main 101
701-858-4038
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu

Heather

 

Heather Martin, Coordinator
Advising & Campus Compact
Old Main 101
701-858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu

 

Julie Keller

Julie Keller
Administrative Assistant
Old Main 101
701-858-4040
julie.keller@minotstateu.edu
All staff can be reached at 1.800.777.0750

CETL Calendar