Skip to content
Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning (CETL)
CETL STAFF
 

Beth Odahlen


 

 

 

Elizabeth Odahlen, Director
Old Main 101
701-
858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu


Jessica Smestad

Jessica Smestad
Tutoring and Mentoring Coordinator
Old Main 101
701-858-4039
jessica.smestad@minotstateu.edu

Heather

Heather Martin, Coordinator
Advising & Campus Compact
Old Main 101
701-858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu
Julie Keller

Julie Keller
Administrative Assistant
Old Main 101
701-858-4040
julie.keller@minotstateu.edu

Lisa


Lisa Borden-King, CETL Faculty Advisory Committee
Director, Reading Clinic/Instructor, Teacher Education

Swain 218M
701-858-3158

Email: lisa.borden-king@minotstateu.edu

Laurie Geller

Laurie Geller, CETL Faculty Advisory Committee
Mathematics/Director, Honors Program

Model Hall 310
701-858-3282
E-mail:
laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu
Cresap
Linda Cresap, CETL Faculty Advisory Committee
Business Information Technology
Old Main 320
701-858-3316

E-mail: linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
All staff can be reached at 1.800.777.0750

CETL Calendar