Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Alumni and Donors

Contact Us

Marv Semrau
Vice President for Advancement
marv.semrau@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4483

Bonnie Trueblood
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.trueblood@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3399

Daniel Langemo
Major Gifts Officer
daniel.langemo@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3382

Alumni Office
Phone: 1-800-777-0750 or 701-858-3399
Fax: 701-858-3179
Email: alumni@minotstateu.edu

Minot State University
500 University Ave West
Minot, ND 58707

Janna McKechnie '14
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
janna.mckechnie@minotstateu.edu
701-858-3373

Kate Marshall '07
Donor Relations Coordinator
kate.marshall@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4158

Renae Yale '10
Database Manager
renae.yale@minotstateu.edu
701-858-4243