Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Commencement Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Lenore M. Koczon (Vice President Academic Affairs)
Rebecca Porter (Registrar)


DeVera Bowles (Faculty - appointed by FS President)
Linda Pettersen (Faculty-appointed by FS President)
Geri Kuna (Bookstore Manager)
Richard Jenkins (VP Student Affairs)
Roger Kluck (Director of Plant Services)
Ashley Blake (Administrative Assistant)
Barbara Baron - SGA)
Debra Wentz (Executive Assistant)

(Updated 10/8/2012 - cds)