Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Tenure Committee

Must be tenured and cannot serve concurrently on Promotion or Faculty Rights.

Chairman:  ShaunAnne Tangney

Four Faculty (elected at-large)
Kristi Berg (15)
Margaret Sherve (16)
Shirley Cole-Harding (14)
Ernst Pijning (14)

Elected Faculty By College
ShaunAnne Tangney (15) Arts and Sciences - Chair
Julianne Eklund (13) Business
Vicki Michels (14) Education and Health Sceiences



(Updated 9/17/2013 - cds)