Skip to content
Academic Affairs

Athletic Policies Committee

Committee Chair
Dave Rochholz

Committee Members
Richard Jenkins, Vice President for Student Affairs
Rick Hedberg, Athletic Director
Caren Barnett, Minot State University Nurse (non-voting member)
Dave Rochholz, Head of Human Performance

Four faculty from outside Human Performance - appointed by Senate President

Students (2)

Skyler Niebuhr

Ashley Busch


Updated 11/5/2014- cds