Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Institutional Review Board

Committee Members

Contacting the IRB
The IRB at Minot State University is contacted through the IRB Chairperson.

Chair of the IRB
Linda Cresap, Business Information Technology
701-858-3416
Andy Bertsch, Business Administration
Andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu

 

Dean Frantsvog, Accounting and Finance
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu

Harry Hoffman, Sociology
harry.hoffman@minotstateu.edu

Deb Jensen, CASCLS
Deb.jensen@minotstateu.edu

Jynette Larshus, Sociology
Jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu

Tracey Lawson, Minot School District
tracey.lawson@minot.k12.nd.us

Vicki Michels, Addiction Studies
vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu

Mary Muhlbradt, Trinity Hospital
mary.muhlbradt@trinityhealth.org

Deb Olson, Psychology
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu

Nicola Roed, Nursing 
Nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu

Bryan Schmidt, Vice Chair, Division of Science
b.schmidt@minotstateu.edu