Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "F"

Results: 20
Fenner, Chad 858-3005
chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Information Systems Technician
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Fenner, Ellen 858-4228
minotsymphony@minotstateu.edu
Minot Symphony
Main 215
Fettig, Melissa 858-3377
melissa.fettig@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Health Center
Lura Manor-south lower level
Fetzer, Mary 858-3210
mary.fetzer@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Files, Kari 858-3185
kari.files@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 220
Filler, Sherry 858-3145
sherry.m.filler@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
ASPSW - Memorial 230C
Dr.Fischer, Ron 858-3174
ron.fischer@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 317E
Fixen, Megan 858-3194
megan.fixen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Main 301H
Flaten, Stacy 858-3258
stacy.n.flaten@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 327
Folstad-Magandy, Stacey 858-3822
stacey.folstadmagand@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Center for Extended Learning - Admin 365
Forde, Evan 858-3570
evan.forde@minotstateu.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Dome 212B
Francis, Amanda 858-3498
amanda.francis@minotstateu.edu
Design Specialist
Publications & Design - Pioneer
Frantsvog, Dean 858-3324
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301G
Frantsvog, Sara 858-4476
sara.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 318
Frantsvog, David 858-3866
david.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Accounting & Finance - Main 315B
Friley, Patrick 858-4466
patrick.friley@sodexo.com
General Manager
Food Services - SC-2nd floor
Froelich, Thomas 858-3059
thomas.froelich@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104F
Fulton, Neil 858-4444
neil.fulton@minotstateu.edu
Manager - Network Operations
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Furuseth, Eric 858-3369
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 325W
Dr.Fusik, James 858-3193
james.fusik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 128