Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "F"

Results: 19
Farmer, Jenny 858-3010
jenny.farmer@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Admin Services Clerk
Information Desk - Student Center
Farrugia, Rianne 858-4094
rianne.farrugia@minotstateu.edu
Asst Athletic Director - Marketing
Athletics - Dome
Fedje, Patti 858-3293
patti.fedje@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Accounting & Finance
Accounting & Finance - Main 302B
Feller, Jennifer 858-3233
jennifer.feller@minotstateu.edu
Business Office Technician
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Fenner, Chad 858-3005
chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Computer Support Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Ferderer, Megan 858-3598
megan.ferderer@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Fetzer, Mary 858-3210
mary.fetzer@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Ficek, Koletta 858-3205
koletta.ficek@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Dr.Fischer, Ron 858-3174
ron.fischer@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 317E
Foisy, Brian 858-3331
brian.foisy@minotstateu.edu
VP - Administration & Finance
VP Admin & Finance - Administration
Folstad-Magandy, Stacey 858-3822
stacey.folstadmagand@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 365
Frantsvog, Dean 858-3324
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301G
Fredrich, Dawn 858-3470
dawn.fredrich@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 314
Fricke, Carmen 858-3039
carmen.fricke@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 314
Froelich, Thomas 858-3059
thomas.froelich@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104F
Fulton, Neil 858-4444
neil.fulton@minotstateu.edu
Network Operations Manager
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Furuseth, Eric 858-3369
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 325W
Fusik, James 858-3193
james.fusik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 128
Fylling, Tiffany 858-4044
tiffany.fylling@minotstateu.edu
TRIO Tutoring Coordinator
POWER Center - Student Center