Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "F"

Results: 15
Fenner, Chad 858-3005
chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Computer Support Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Fenner, Ellen 858-4228
ellen.fenner@minotstateu.edu
MSO Executive Director
Minot Symphony - Main 215
Fettig, Melissa 858-3371
melissa.fettig@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Health
Student Health - Lura Manor
Fetzer, Mary 858-3210
mary.fetzer@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Filler, Sherry 858-3145
sherry.m.filler@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
AS/SW/Psychology - Memorial 230C
Dr.Fischer, Ron 858-3174
ron.fischer@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 317E
Fixen, Megan 858-3194
megan.fixen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Old Main 301K
Flaten, Stacy 858-3258
stacy.n.flaten@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 324
Folstad-Magandy, Stacey 858-3822
stacey.folstadmagand@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 365
Forde, Evan 858-3570
evan.forde@minotstateu.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Athletics - Dome 212B
Frantsvog, Dean 858-3324
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301G
Froelich, Thomas 858-3059
thomas.froelich@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104F
Fulton, Neil 858-4444
neil.fulton@minotstateu.edu
Network Operations Manager
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Furuseth, Eric 858-3369
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 325W
Fusik, James 858-3193
james.fusik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 128