Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "T"

Results: 12
Dr.Tangney, ShaunAnne 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
Teets, Connie 858-3838
connie.teets@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Student Teaching-Tchr Ed & HP-Swain 218
Tessendorf, Tricia 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Dr.Thapa, Narayan 858-3087
narayan.thapa@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 317
Thom, Janan 858-3183
janan.thom@minotstateu.edu
International Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 160
Thom-Arens, Nicole 858-3245
nicole.thomarens@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 141W
Timbrook, Mark (Tim) 858-3832
mark.timbrook@minotstateu.edu
Instructional Design Coord
Center for Extended Learning & OIT - Admin 356
Townsend, Deborah 858-3699
deb.townsend@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 320
Trimborn, Allyn 858-3210
allyn.trimborn@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Triplett, Bill 858-4452
bill.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Softball
Women's Softball.Basketball - Dome 239
Triplett, Roger 858-3274
roger.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Equipment Manager
Athletics - Dome 138B
Trueblood, Bonnie 858-3399
bonnie.trueblood@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - VP Advancement
Advancement Office - Student Center 302