Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "T"

Results: 13
Dr.Tangney, ShaunAnne 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
Tessendorf, Tricia 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu
Student Accounts
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Thapa Magar, Surya 858-3872
surya.magar@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 316
Thom, Janan 1-888-502-6430
janan.thom@minotstateu.edu
International Recruiter
Enrollment Services
Thom-Arens, Nicole 858-3245
nicole.thomarens@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 141W
Thorpe, Leslee 858-3153
leslee.j.thorpe@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
TEHP - Swain 218A
Tiedman, Kim 858-4453
kimberly.tiedman@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 410
Tiffany, James 858-3210
james.tiffany@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Trimborn, Allyn 858-3275
allyn.trimborn@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Athletics - Dome 115
Triplett, Roger 858-3275
roger.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Equipment Manager
Dome 134
Triplett, Bill 858-4452
bill.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Women's Softball
Dome 210B
Trueblood, Bonnie 858-3399
bonnie.trueblood@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Advancement - Student Center 302
Tyler, Katherine 858-3367
katherine.tyler@minotstateu.edu
Director - Enrollment Services
Administration 165