Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "T"

Results: 12
Dr.Tangney, ShaunAnne 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
Tessendorf, Tricia 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Thom, Janan 888-502-6430
janan.thom@minotstateu.edu
International Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 160
Thom-Arens, Nicole 858-3245
nicole.thomarens@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 141W
Thorpe, Leslee 858-3153
leslee.j.thorpe@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Education - Swain 218A
Tiffany, James 858-3210
james.tiffany@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Timbrook, Mark (Tim) 858-3832
mark.timbrook@minotstateu.edu
Instructional Design Coord
Center for Extended Learning & OIT - Admin 356
Trimborn, Allyn 858-3210
allyn.trimborn@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Triplett, Roger 858-3274
roger.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Equipment Manager
Athletics - Dome 138B
Triplett, Bill 858-4452
bill.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Softball
Women's Softball.Basketball - Dome 239
Trueblood, Bonnie 858-3399
bonnie.trueblood@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - VP Advancement
Advancement Office - Student Center 302
Tyler, Katie 858-3140
katherine.tyler@minotstateu.edu
Director - Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services - Administration 165