Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "O"

Results: 15
Odahlen, Beth 858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu
Dir Ctr Engaged Tch Lrng
Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning - Main 101
Okeson, Heidi 858-3270
heidi.okeson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 324
Dr.Olson, Deborah 858-4258
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230K
Olson, Linda 858-3836
linda.olson@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Humanities
Humanities - Hartnett 148W
Olson, Darren 858-4444
darren.olson@minotstateu.edu
Network Security Specialist
IT Central - Main 108
Olson, Cari 858-3323
cari.olson@minotstateu.edu
Director -Inst Research
Institutional Research - Administration 3rd Floor
Olthoff, Jerusha 858-4360
jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138G
Dr.Ondracek, James 858-3571
james.ondracek@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Administration - Main 315G
Opp, Lynda 858-4308
lynda.opp@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Nursing - Memorial
Orluck, Thomas 858-4007
thomas.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Database Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Orluck, Jolene 858-4365
jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst
NDCPD
Orosco, Rudy 858-3210
rudy.orosco@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Ostlund, David 858-3210
david.ostlund@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Otto, Devin 858-3189
devin.otto@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 113
Otto, Brian 858-3210
brian.otto@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance & Project Coord
Facilities Management