Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "O"

Results: 15
Odahlen, Beth 858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu
Director
CETL - Main 101
Okeson, Heidi 858-3270
heidi.okeson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 317
Olson, Linda 858-3836
linda.a.olson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 229W
Olson, Luther 858-3895
luther.olson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Math & CS - Model 309
Olson, Darren 858-4444
darren.olson@minotstateu.edu
IT Director Network Services
IT Security Officer - ITC Main 108
Olson, Cari 858-3323
cari.olson@minotstateu.edu
Director-Institutional Research
Administration 363B
Dr.Olson, Deborah 858-4258
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230K
Olthoff, Jerusha 858-4360
jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 224
Dr.Ondracek, James 858-3571
james.ondracek@minotstateu.edu
Professor - Business Admin
Main 315G
Opp, Lynda 858-4308
lynda.opp@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Nursing - Memorial 302
Orluck, Jolene 858-4365
jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCPD - Memorial 205
Orluck, Gary 858-4016
gary.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
Orosco, Rudy 858-3210
rudy.orosco@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Ostlund, David 858-3210
david.ostlund@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Otto, Brian 858-3210
brian.otto@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Maintenance
Facilities Management