Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "N"

Results: 10
Dr.Naslund, Melissa 858-3230
melissa.naslund@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
School Psychology - Memorial 230L
Nechiporenko, Jolene 858-3868
jolene.nechiporenko@minotstateu.edu
Library Purchasing Manager
Library
Neiss, Brandon 858-3186
brandon.neiss@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Nelson, Trisha 858-4422
trisha.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Online Degree Advisor
CEL - Administration 352
Nelson, Jamie 858-4093
jamie.lynn.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Business Analyst
Athletics - Dome 236
Dr.Nelson, Harold 858-3871
harold.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - HH136W
Dr.Ngugi, Daniel 858-3135
daniel.ngugi@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Economics - Main 202J
Dr.Nilsen, Cheryl 858-3106
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
Dean-College of Ed & Health Sci
Memorial 220A
Nissen, Nick 858-3366
nicholas.nissen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Herb Parker
Nordgaard, Anne 858-4348
anne.nordgaard@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services