Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "N"

Results: 15
Naslund, Melissa 858-3230
melissa.naslund@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 401
Nechiporenko, Jolene 858-3868
jolene.nechiporenko@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Neiss, Brandon 858-3186
brandon.neiss@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Nelson, Kathy 858-3586
kathy.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid - Administration
Nelson, John 858-3271
john.m.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Asst Basketball Coach
Athletics - Dome
Nelson, Trisha 858-4422
trisha.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Online Degree Advisor
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 352
Nelson, Jamie 858-3041
jamie.rattunde@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Secretary
Dome
Dr.Nelson, Harold
harold.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Online Only
Neshem, Kathy 858-3152
kathleen.m.neshem@minotstateu.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration 1st Floor
Ness, Susan 858-3065
susan.ness@minotstateu.edu
Director - Public Information
Public Information - Administration
Neuharth, Kevin 858-3878
kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 145W
Dr.Ngugi, Daniel 858-3135
daniel.ngugi@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Economics - Main 202E
Dr.Nilsen, Cheryl 858-3106
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Math & Computer Science
Mathematics & CS - Model 110B
Nordgaard, Anne 858-3350
anne.nordgaard@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant
Enrollment Management - Administration 165
Dr.Nordquist, Neil 858-4240
neil.nordquist@minotstateu.edu
Dean - Education & Health Sci
College of Education & Health Sciences - Memorial 220A