Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "M"

Results: 43
MacDonald, Jeanne 224-2563
jeanne.macdonald@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Bismarck
Mack, Susie 858-3009
susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
NDCPD - Memorial 203J
Macy, Forrest 858-3176
forrest.macy@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Madsen, Linda 858-3424
linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138D
Dr.Magnus, Lesley 858-3092
lesley.magnus@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104K
Major, Holly 858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu
Director - TRIO Program
POWER Center - Student Center
Dr.Markel, Paul 858-4296
paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Psych
Add Studies-SW-Psychology-Mem 230S
Dr.Markovic, Draza 858-3078
draza.markovic@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Physics - Cyril Moore 134
Marquart, Donna 858-3331
donna.marquart@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
VPAF Office - Administration
Marshall, Kate 858-4158
kate.marshall@minotstateu.edu
Donor Relations Coordinator
Advancement Office - Student Center 308
Martin, Heather 858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu
Advising & Retention Specialist
Student Success Center - Student Center
Mattern, Cory 858-3683
cory.mattern@minotstateu.edu
Stockroom Coord
Chemistry Stockroom - Cyril Moore 317
Matthews, Wesley 858-4610
wes.matthews@minotstateu.edu
Director - Human Resources
Human Resources - Administration 363
McCahill, Frank 858-3397
frank.mccahill@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm. Arts & Student Publications - Student Center 303
McCall, Devin 858-3993
devin.mccall@minotstateu.edu
Residence Life Director
Residence Life
McKechnie, Janna 858-3373
janna.mckechnie@minotstateu.edu
Dir Alumni & Annual Giving
Alumni & Annual Giving - Student Center 302
McLemore, Jill 858-3370
Student Health - Lura Manor
"Secretary
Student Health/Development"
McNally, Chad 858-4451
chad.mcnally@minotstateu.edu
Executive Dir
Beaver Boosters-Athletics-Dome 236
Medalen, Nicole 858-4476
nicole.medalen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 201F
Melby, Stu 858-3268
stu.melby@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Track
Track & Field and CC - Dome 242
Mennem, Annette 858-3365
annette.mennem@minotstateu.edu
Native American Center Director
Native American Center - Student Center
Mercer, Mary 858-3260
mary.mercer@minotstateu.edu
Program Director
NDCPD - Memorial 216
Merck, Cheryl 858-3405
cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
NDCPD - Memorial 203F
Meyer, Rita 858-4305
rita.meyer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 317
Dr.Michels, Vicki 858-3594
vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Addiction Studies - Memorial 230P
Mikula, Brigitte 727-9044
brigitte.mikula@minotstateu.edu
Minot AFB CEL Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - MAFB
Miller, Richard 858-3210
richard.miller@minotstateu.edu
Facility Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Miller, Jeff 858-3366
jeff.miller@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231E
Miller, Jolina 858-3430
jolina.miller@minotstateu.edu
Online Program Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 358
Miller , Codie 858-4126
codie.m.miller@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138F
Dr.Mondon, Jean-Francois 858-3093
jeanfrancois.mondon@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 324W
Moody, Charles 858-3210
charles.moody@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Moore, Melanie 858-4233
melanie.moore@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Student Dev
Student Health - Lura Manor
Morris, Timothy 858-3281
timothy.morris@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 316
Dr.Moseley, Frank 858-3315
frank.moseley@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Accounting and Finance - Main 310B
Mosser, William 858-3210
william.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Mosser, Sue 858-3394
susan.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Cashier
Food Services - Student Center
Dr.Mrozik, Jacek 858-3866
jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Administration - Old Main 315B
Muhle, Scott 858-3210
scott.muhle@minotstateu.edu
Mechanical Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Mundt, Kylie 605-280-6867
 
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
"NDCPD - Bismarck
Munson, Brenda 858-4477
brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
Marketing & Public Relations
NDCPD - Memorial 138J
Murken, Matthew 858-3278
matthew.murken@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Coach
Men's Basketball - Dome 139
Myerchin, Audra 858-4238
audra.myerchin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Broadcasting - Hartnett Hall 144W