Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "M"

Results: 41
Macdonald, Jeanne 224-2563
jeanne.macdonald@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Bismarck
Mack, Susie 858-3009
susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
Operations Manager
NDCPD - Memorial 203J
Macy, Forrest 858-3176
forrest.macy@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services - Admin 165
Madsen, Linda 858-3424
linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138D
Dr.Magnus, Lesley 858-3092
lesley.magnus@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104K
Major, Holly 858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu
Director
POWER Center - SC-2nd floor
Malachowski, Jen 858-4157
jennifer.malachowski@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant - Grad Programs
College of Business - Main 315
Marchand, Kelli 858-3586
kelli.marchand@minotstateu.edu
Counselor
Financial Aid - Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Markel, Paul 224-2681
paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Professor - Bismarck Coordinator
Bismarck - Horizon Bldg. 124
Dr.Markovic, Draza 858-3078
draza.markovic@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Physics - Cyril Moore 134
Marshall, Kate 858-4158
kate.marshall@minotstateu.edu
Donor Relations Coordinator
Advancement - Student Center 308
Martin, Heather 858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu
Advising Coordinator
CETL - Main 101
Martinson, Alvis 858-3051
alvis.martinson@minotstateu.edu
Teacher Ed & Human Performance
Swain 311
Mathis, Roxanne 858-3867
roxanne.mathis@minotstateu.edu
Cataloging Associate
Library
Mathwich, Kim 858-4174
kimberly.mathwich@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 216
Dr.Mays, Tracey 858-3029
tracey.mays@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Main 301F
McCahill, Frank 858-3397
frank.mccahill@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Arts-Student Pubs - Admin 152
McCall, Devin 858-3993
devin.mccall@minotstateu.edu
Residence Life Director
Dakota Hall-lower level
Dr.McQuade, Mark 858-3189
mark.mcquade@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Music - Main 113
Mcadory, Deana 858-4404
deana.mcadory@minotstateu.edu
Academic Coach
POWER Center - Student Center
Mckechnie, Janna 858-3373
janna.mckechnie@minotstateu.edu
Director-Alumni & Annual Giving
Student Center 302
Melby, Stu 858-3268
stu.melby@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach
Cross Country-Track & Field D243
Mennem, Annette 858-3365
annette.mennem@minotstateu.edu
Director-Native American Center
Student Center-3rd floor
Mercer, Mary 858-3260
mary.mercer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Dir-Program Management
NDCPD - Memorial 224-2
Merck, Cheryl 858-3405
cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 203F
Dr.Michels, Vicki 858-3594
vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Professor
ASPSW - Memorial 230D
Mickelson, Nancy 858-3371
nancy.mickelson@minotstateu.edu
Student Counselor
Lura Manor-south low
Mikula, Brigitte 727-9044
brigitte.mikula@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Continuing Education
CEL - MAFB
Miller, Richard 858-3210
richard.miller@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Miller, Jolina 858-3218
jolina.miller@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Online Programs
CEL - Administration 358
Dr.Mondon, Jean-Francois 858-3093
jeanfrancois.mondon@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 324W
Moody, Charles 858-3210
charles.moody@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Student Wellness Center
Moore, Melanie 858-4233
melanie.moore@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Student Dev Center - Lura Manor
Morris, Timothy 858-3281
timothy.morris@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 307
Mosser, William 858-3210
william.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Mosser, Brenda 858-3010
brenda.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Clerk - Facilities Management
Student Center-1st floor
Dr.Mrozik, Jacek 858-3113
jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Business
Main 304
Muhle, Scott 858-3210
scott.muhle@minotstateu.edu
Mech. Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Mujule, Joseph 858-3220
joseph.mujule@minotstateu.edu
Bookstore
Student Center-1st floor
Munson, Brenda 858-4477
brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 138J
Murken, Matt 858-3278
matthew.murken@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach
Men's Basketball - Dome 213F