Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "L"

Results: 25
LaPlante, Jane 858-3857
jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
Library
Ladage, Shane 858-3682
shane.ladage@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Herb Parker
Langemo, Dan 858-3382
daniel.langemo@minotstateu.edu
Development Officer
Advancement - Student Center 308
Larsen, Scott 858-4095
scott.r.larsen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Herb Parker
Dr.Larshus, Jynette 858-4324
jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Sociology-Poli Sci - Main 201C
Latham, Sheila 858-4145
sheila.latham@minotstateu.edu
Grants Accounting Analyst
Business Office - Admin 2nd floor
Lawson, Kristie 858-3435
Kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Lawson, Kevin 858-3210
kevin.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Lee, Heather 858-4248
heather.lee@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210H
Lemer, Corrina 858-3233
corrina.lemer@minotstateu.edu
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Lenton, Rhonda 858-3210
rhonda.lenton@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Lepp, Paul 858-3508
paul.lepp@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 221
Lesmann, Keryl 858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu
Program Assistant
POWER Center - SC-2nd floor
Liccini, Hilory 858-3008
hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203K
Lichtenberger, Kelly 858-3160
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Math & CS - Model 108
Lindsey, Artina 858-4494
artina.lindsey@sodexo.com
Food Services
Student Center
Linnell, Michael 858-3681
michael.linnell@minotstateu.edu
Sports Info Director
Dome 238
Lipsey, Thomas 858-3210
thomas.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Operations Set-up
Facilities Management
Lipsey, Penny 858-3210
penny.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Livingston, Aundrey 858-4357
aundrey.livingston@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Loftesnes, Teresa 858-3062
teresa.loftesnes@minotstateu.edu
Director
Marketing - Student Center-309
Lommen, Sue 858-3210
sue.lommen@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management
Loree, Paul 858-3077
paul.loree@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Computer Science - Model 112
Luck, Rebecca
rebecca.luck@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Comm Arts & English
Ludwig, Bob 858-4812
robert.ludwig@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball
Dome 231D