Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "L"

Results: 20
Lakoduk, Randall 858-3210
randall.lakoduk@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Dr.Larshus, Jynette 858-4324
jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Sociology & Political Sci. - Main 201E
Latham, Sheila 858-4145
sheila.latham@minotstateu.edu
Grant & Accting Analyst
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Lawson, Kristie 858-3435
kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Lawson, Kevin 858-3210
kevin.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Lenton, Rhonda 858-3210
rhonda.lenton@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Lepp, Paul 858-3508
paul.lepp@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 221
Lesmann, Keryl 858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu
TRIO Program Assistant
POWER Center - Student Center-2nd Flr
Liccini, Hilory 858-3008
hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
Autism Research Professional
NDCPD - Memorial 203K
Lichtenberger, Kelly 858-3160
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Mathematics & CS - Model 108
Linnell, Michael 858-3681
michael.linnell@minotstateu.edu
Director - Sports Information
Sports Information - Dome 210A
Dr.Linrud, JoAnn 858-3110
joann.linrud@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Business
College of Business - Main 304
Lipsey, Thomas 858-3210
thomas.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Lipsey, Penny 858-3210
penny.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Livingston, Aundrey 858-3186
a.livingston@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Loard, Cassie 858-3459
cassie.loard@minotstateu.edu
Business Manager
Healthy Communities Intl - Memorial 324N
Loftesnes, Teresa 858-3062
teresa.loftesnes@minotstateu.edu
Director - Marketing
Marketing - Student Center
Lommen, Sue 858-3210
sue.lommen@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Director
Facilities Management
Lopez, Irma 858-3210
irma.lopez@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Loree, Paul 858-3077
paul.loree@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model Hall 309