Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "A"

Results: 11
Aga, Jessica 858-4153
jessica.aga@minotstateu.edu
Accounting & Purchasing Coord
Business - Administration
Akin, Lauren 858-3475
lauren.akin@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Aleshire, Sarah 858-3395
sarah.aleshire@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Harnett 137W
Amaya, Efrain 858-3035
efrain.amaya@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 226
Anderson, Jennifer 858-3303
jeni.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Criminal Justice - Memorial
Anderson, Stacey 858-3467
stacey.johnston@minotstateu.edu
GPAST Model Demo Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 224
Dr.Anderson, Erik 858-3576
erik.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 115
Dr.Anderson, Dianna 858-3403
dianna.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 115
Dr.Andreasen, Bethany 858-3243/4038
bethany.andreasen@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Old Main 202H/History
Armstrong, Amy 858-3578
amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203E
Dr.Askvig, Brent 858-3052
NDCPD - Memorial 234A
"Director
NDCPD"