Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "A"

Results: 16
Aga, Jessica 858-4153
jessica.aga@minotstateu.edu
Accounting & Purchasing Coordinator
Business Office - Admin.-2nd floor
Akin, Lauren 858-3475
lauren.akin@minotstateu.edu
Speech Language Pathologist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Aleshire, Sarah 858-3395
sarah.aleshire@@minotstateu.edu
Instructor - English
Hartnett 137W
Alex, Beverly 858-3041
bev.alex@minotstateu.edu

Dome 236
Allard, Amanda 858-3327
amanda.allard@minotstateu.edu
Counselor
Financial Aid - Admin-2nd floor
Allers, Katy 858-3170
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Humanities - Hartnett 148W
Amaya, Efrain 858-3035
efrain.amaya@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 226
Ament, Aaron
aaron.ament@minotstateu.edu
Instructor - Biology
Swain 311
Amundarain, Susana
susana.amundarain@minotstateu.edu
Art
Hartnett 221E
Dr.Anderson, Erik 858-3576
j.erik.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Chair & Professor
Music - Main 220
Anderson, Jeni 858-3303
jeni.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Criminal Justice - Memorial 400
Dr.Anderson, Dianna 858-3403
dianna.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 115
Dr.Andreasen, Bethany 858-3243
bethany.andreasen@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 202H
Armstrong, Amy 858-3578
amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203E
Arntson, Patrick 858-4095
scott.r.larsen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach
Herb Parker
Dr.Askvig, Brent 858-3052
brent.askvig@minotstateu.edu
Director
NDCPD - Memorial 234A